Home » Top Picks » THIRTY NINE

THIRTY NINE

Top 5 white lies people say over phone

        1. I am just about to reach in 5 minutes- when still 20 minutes away from the destination
        2. I am stuck in traffic – while walking on the pavement
        3. I am just getting into ta meeting, I will call you later – while strolling into a multiplex
        4. I haven’t received any sms- even thought it shows delivered
        5. I called you so many times and your phone was busy – after making only one call
Would like to hear your opinion, please comment

