Home » Blogging » SIXTY ONE

SIXTY ONE

It has been a very long time since i have logged into the site to write something. Somewhere between travelling home for a holiday and a new job the blog took a back seat. Blogging was my source of sustenance. I am already talking in the past tense!  No, that’s not really why i am here…  I am here to resurrect the blog from the darkness and stupor it had fallen.
I am not sure what will be the inspirations for the blog now because i have moved into my old profession of Human Resource. I have this strong urge to keep this blog from becoming a venting machine. There are many other things to write about and i hope i will be able to sustain the diversity that i created here.
There are many categories i have created and let go after putting up one or two posts. But this is going to be a better attempt to put up posts related to the categories. I am especially excited about completing the ten book review i had started.  Let’s see how that goes.
Wish me luck.

Would like to hear your opinion, please comment

