Home » Blogging » New Directions

New Directions

My attempt at regular blogging has taken a toll and hence I have decided to take the help of daily prompts. I have been intrigued by the NaBloPoMo prompts for a long time and although this is the middle of the month and I am not sure how I will continue to write everyday whilst play acting in the drama called my life. I am making the beginning today and hoping the prompts will get the creative juices flowing. Again this is also a new direction to my blog which has till date not really been about everyday life or opinions only. I have tried my best to steer clear of random babbling. I have wanted my blog to not become a mundane everyday venting outlet and keeping with that thought these out of the box prompts from NaBloPoMo will help me tap into yet untrodden paths in new directions.

Would like to hear your opinion, please comment

